Dearborn

Andiamo Dearborn

21400 Michigan Ave.   |   Dearborn, MI 48124
(313) 359-3300   |   Fax: (313) 359-4421

Reminiscent of a contemporary bistro in Milan, our Dearborn location is proud to feature knowledgeable friendly service and classic Italian cuisine with modern accents.

Hours: Mon-Thur 11:00 am - 10 pm   |   Fri 11:00 am - 11 pm   |   Sat 4 pm - 11 pm   |   Sun 4 pm - 9 pm

Rocky Mestari

Rocky Mestari
General Manager

Bio

Mike Osinski

Mike Osinski
Head Chef

Bio

Entertainment & Events

Andiamo Dearborn is turning 10 - Click Here to See our Special Offer!

Upcoming Andiamo Wine Event Schedule Here!

Dearborn Entertainment Schedule:
Thursday, October 30 - Keith Ferguson
Friday, October 31
- Island Guys
Thursday, November 6
- Keith Ferguson
Friday, November 7
- Over the Sun
Thursday, November 13
- Keither Ferguson
Friday, November 14
- Island Guys
Thursday, November 20
- Keith Ferguson
Friday, November 21
- Over the Sun
Thursday, December 4
- Keither Ferguson
Friday, December 5
- Over the Sun
Thursday, December 11
- Keith Ferguson
Friday, December 12
- Island Guys
Thursday, December 18
- Keith Ferguson
Friday, December 19
- Over the Sun