Dearborn

Andiamo Dearborn

21400 Michigan Ave.   |   Dearborn, MI 48124
(313) 359-3300   |   Fax: (313) 359-4421

Reminiscent of a contemporary bistro in Milan, our Dearborn location is proud to feature knowledgeable friendly service and classic Italian cuisine with modern accents.

Hours: Mon-Thur 11:00 am - 10 pm   |   Fri 11:00 am - 11 pm   |   Sat 4 pm - 11 pm   |   Sun 4 pm - 9 pm

Rocky Mestari

Rocky Mestari
General Manager

Bio

Mike Osinski

Mike Osinski
Head Chef

Bio

Entertainment & Events

Upcoming Andiamo Wine Event Schedule Here!

Dearborn Entertainment Schedule:
Thursday, Sept 18 – Island Guys
Friday, September 19 – Keith Ferguson
Thursday, September 25 – Keith Ferguson
Friday, September 26 – Over the Sun
Thursday, October 2 – Keith Ferguson
Friday, October 3 – Island Guys
Thursday, October 9 – Keith Ferguson
Friday, October 10 – Over the Sun
Thursday, October 16 – Keith Ferguson
Friday, October 17 – Island Guys
Thursday, October 23 – Keith Ferguson
Thursday, October 30 – Keith Ferguson
Friday, October 31 – Island Guys