Dearborn

Andiamo Dearborn

21400 Michigan Ave.   |   Dearborn, MI 48124
(313) 359-3300   |   Fax: (313) 359-4421

Reminiscent of a contemporary bistro in Milan, our Dearborn location is proud to feature knowledgeable friendly service and classic Italian cuisine with modern accents.

Hours: Mon-Thur 11:00 am - 10 pm   |   Fri 11:00 am - 11 pm   |   Sat 4 pm - 11 pm   |   Sun 4 pm - 9 pm

Rocky Mestari

Rocky Mestari
General Manager

Bio

Mike Osinski

Mike Osinski
Head Chef

Bio

Entertainment & Events

Upcoming Andiamo Wine Event Schedule Here!

2014 Summer Concert Series

KEITH & LESLIE FERGUSON
Thursday, June 26
Thursday, July 24
Thursday, Aug 7
Friday, Aug 22

STEREO KINGS
Thursday, July 17
Thursday, Aug 14

DAL BOUEY
Friday, June 13
Friday, July 11

ISLAND GUYS
Thursday, June 19
Thursday, July 10 & 31
Thursday, Aug 21

OVER THE SUN
Friday, June 20
Friday, July 25
Friday, Aug 8

ASK MARY
Friday, June 27
Friday, July 18
Friday, Aug 1
Friday, Aug 15